Navigation
Skip Navigation LinksStaff / Academic Staff
Name Surname Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Benjamin 
Shongwe 031 260 3435 shongweb@ukzn.ac.za View
Busi Goba 031 260 7607
gobab@ukzn.ac.za
View
Colin Chibaya 031 260 3136
chibaya@ukzn.ac.za View
Desmond Govender 031 260 3428 govenderd50@ukzn.ac.za View
Eshara Dowlath 031 260 3173 dowlath@ukzn.ac.za View
Jayaluxmi Naidoo 031 260 1127 naidooj2@ukzn.ac.za   View
Justin James Lesedi 
Molebale 031 260 3292 shongweb@ukzn.ac.za View
Sarah Bansilal 031 260 3451 bansilals@ukzn.ac.za View
Sibusiso Mabaso 031 260 2634 mabasoas@ukzn.ac.za View
Themba
Mthethwa 031 260 2634  mthethwat@ukzn.ac.za View
Thokozani Mkhwanazi 031 260 3548 mkhwanazit2@ukzn.ac.za View
Vimolan Mudaly 031 260 3682
mudalyv@ukzn.ac.za View
Wanjiru Emily Gachie 031 260 2348 gachiee@ukzn.ac.za View
Zanele Ndlovu 031 260 3784 ndlovuz3@ukzn.ac.za View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved